Testimonials & Reviews

Lone Star Vein Center

Peter B. Morgan, MD

Board Certified General and Vascular Surgeon located in Pearland, TX & The Woodlands, TX

22 total reviews

Dr. Peter B. Morgan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Morgan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen H.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very caring and helpful staff, Dr. Morgan is the best, information provided readily, excellent results with procedures.
Martin P.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very simple and painless experience. Dr. Morgan and the staff were welcoming and informative.
Dyana L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Morgan did an excellent job explaining everything from the initial ultrasound to the procedures he performed. All of the staff was great well as well. Very professionals.
Walter C.
Submitted 11/05/19
I had a large varicose vein in my leg that I was apprehensive about having treated. I scheduled an appointment and had an ultrasound with David. He was very thorough and assured me that treatment would be quick and essentially painless. He did a good job of alleviating my anxieties. During the procedure Dr. Morgan was very thorough and did his best to keep me calm and comfortable during the procedure. After the procedure David did my ultrasounds and continued to help assure me that I was healing well. At this time my leg looks and feels great! During one of my visits, I mentioned that I was having pain in my abdomen and another Dr. had suggested it may be my gallbladder. David asked Dr. Morgan if he could do an exam on my gallbladder. Not only did Dr Morgan agree that I should have the exam, but he also suggested additional tests that may be helpful. I can't thank them enough for the thorough, kind and compassionate care I have received here. A big thank you to Dr. Morgan, David and the lone star vein center staff!
Michael N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Explained things well.
Donna W.
Submitted 09/29/19
Had a follow-up appointment for an ultra sound. David was very thorough and my wait time was very short. He is such an asset in your office. Very pleasant and has plenty of knowledge to share about my procedure and answers all of my questions.
Judy F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Morgan is a very good, and caring doctor, he explains things that he is doing and trys not to put you in too much pain.
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Doctor was great. Described problems and what needed to be done.
Amalia G.
Submitted 09/16/19
wonderful doctor, upmost patience with a caring team.
Vickie B.
Submitted 09/16/19
We were so nervous but the lovely doctor and his staff made us feel we were in good and very skilled hands
Paul H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Outstanding Doctor. A very experienced, funny, and great communicator
Elaina C.
Submitted 07/31/19
I was very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism of the staff. I feel confident going forward that Dr. Morgan and his team will find a good and viable medical solution for my issues.
Meredith S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr.Morgan and his staff are kind and courteous and take their time to explain all procedures in a clear and concise manner. I was told the number of procedures and risks up front so there were no surprises. I am happy with the results I received. I highly recommend Dr. Morgan and his staff.
Mary Lynn J.
Submitted 06/01/19
As usual, Dr. Morgan's staff was knowledgeable, courteous and prompt in seeing me and helping me with my concerns. I appreciate Dr. Morgan and everyone at the Woodlands office.
Simone S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Doctor Morgan is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Lori J.
Submitted 02/26/19
I first went to Dr Morgan due to swelling in both legs. He treated that problem successfully and also discovered I had a bone spur that was protruding into my tendon. Dr Morgan found and fixed that. I am no longer in pain and can walk without hobbling around. Very pleased with Dr Morgan and his staff.
Andrea W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Skilled professionals with personal touch ! Every staff member was attentive and focused . I will be returning to the care of Dr Peter Morgan and his staff .
Bob S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Excellent work by both Dr. Morgan and his staff. Really took the time to do a proper evaluation before recommending treatment.
Lindsey L.
Submitted 10/29/18
Thorough, experienced
Corey G.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Morgan was notified by my Dr. that I may have an issue. MRI revealed a potential problem. I was scheduled for travel and Dr. Morgan was more than accommodating in getting me in the office for testing. He set my mind at ease while addressing my underlying problem and assured me that he can correct my problem. Thank you Dr. Morgan. I highly recommend this Dr. to anyone seeking help with vein issues.