Testimonials & Reviews

Lone Star Vein Center

Peter B. Morgan, MD

Board Certified General and Vascular Surgeon located in Pasadena, TX & The Woodlands, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. Peter B. Morgan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Morgan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaina C.
Submitted 07/31/19
I was very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism of the staff. I feel confident going forward that Dr. Morgan and his team will find a good and viable medical solution for my issues.
Meredith S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr.Morgan and his staff are kind and courteous and take their time to explain all procedures in a clear and concise manner. I was told the number of procedures and risks up front so there were no surprises. I am happy with the results I received. I highly recommend Dr. Morgan and his staff.
Mary Lynn J.
Submitted 06/01/19
As usual, Dr. Morgan's staff was knowledgeable, courteous and prompt in seeing me and helping me with my concerns. I appreciate Dr. Morgan and everyone at the Woodlands office.
Simone S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Doctor Morgan is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Lori J.
Submitted 02/26/19
I first went to Dr Morgan due to swelling in both legs. He treated that problem successfully and also discovered I had a bone spur that was protruding into my tendon. Dr Morgan found and fixed that. I am no longer in pain and can walk without hobbling around. Very pleased with Dr Morgan and his staff.
Andrea W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Skilled professionals with personal touch ! Every staff member was attentive and focused . I will be returning to the care of Dr Peter Morgan and his staff .
Bob S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Excellent work by both Dr. Morgan and his staff. Really took the time to do a proper evaluation before recommending treatment.
Lindsey L.
Submitted 10/29/18
Thorough, experienced
Corey G.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Morgan was notified by my Dr. that I may have an issue. MRI revealed a potential problem. I was scheduled for travel and Dr. Morgan was more than accommodating in getting me in the office for testing. He set my mind at ease while addressing my underlying problem and assured me that he can correct my problem. Thank you Dr. Morgan. I highly recommend this Dr. to anyone seeking help with vein issues.
Tamberly B.
Submitted 10/29/18
Staff great, spent time with me answered all my questions. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Richard R.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Morgan and his staff were very professional. Dr. Morgan spent a great deal of time with me discussing my varicose veins in addition to other health issues that I am experiencing. Received very valuable information.