Testimonials & Reviews

Lone Star Vein Center

Peter B. Morgan, MD

Board Certified General and Vascular Surgeon located in Pearland, TX & The Woodlands, TX

35 total reviews

Dr. Peter B. Morgan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Morgan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNY K.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very good attention , nice people working there
WENDY J.
Submitted 05/12/21
Excellent service. Would prefer less waiting time.
Vic S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Each member of this practice whom I saw is very kind, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Morgan is exemplary of this and I am confident they must be the best! Thank you!
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very professional and entire clinic staff was very kind
TERRY C.
Submitted 02/07/21
Since 2017, I have been a patient of Lone Star Vein Center. Dr Morgan and his team of healthcare professionals totally ROCK! I am so fortunate that my podiatrist referred me to Dr Morgan! Thank you so much for taking such good care of me y'all :)
MAGALYS P.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Morgan is very professional, but within his busy schedule he is able to use the time he spends with his patients to get to know them. He is a perfect example of working smarter and harder.
Venessa M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr.Morgan Es el mejor Doctor que puede existir y mucho muy Proffessional Estoy muy agradecida con El y el me ah dado una nueva esperanza algo que yo veía imposible El Doctor ,Morgan lo ara posible Gracias Diosito por mandarnos Doctores cómo El Muchas Gracias asu Staff de Pearland Muy Proffessionales.
HOLLIE R.
Submitted 05/13/20
Professional and patient while answering questions. Would recommend for anyone needing treatment.
FRANCOISE M.
Submitted 03/17/20
I was very please with my visit .Dr. Morgan is friendly easy to speak to and explain everything quite well.i really liked him and would recommend him to anyone.
James C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Morgan is a very competent physician. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 for two reasons. I think a little more time could have been spent explaining the procedure and what to expect. I felt like the time spent in the closet like changing room was somewhat excessive.
Aurelia R.
Submitted 02/17/20
I am so happy I got my procedure done. I love my legs again❤❤❤
Larry L.
Submitted 02/16/20
Always professional and timely!
Kay B.
Submitted 02/16/20
Always a very friendly atmosphere.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very caring and helpful staff, Dr. Morgan is the best, information provided readily, excellent results with procedures.
Martin P.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very simple and painless experience. Dr. Morgan and the staff were welcoming and informative.
Dyana L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Morgan did an excellent job explaining everything from the initial ultrasound to the procedures he performed. All of the staff was great well as well. Very professionals.
Walter C.
Submitted 11/05/19
I had a large varicose vein in my leg that I was apprehensive about having treated. I scheduled an appointment and had an ultrasound with David. He was very thorough and assured me that treatment would be quick and essentially painless. He did a good job of alleviating my anxieties. During the procedure Dr. Morgan was very thorough and did his best to keep me calm and comfortable during the procedure. After the procedure David did my ultrasounds and continued to help assure me that I was healing well. At this time my leg looks and feels great! During one of my visits, I mentioned that I was having pain in my abdomen and another Dr. had suggested it may be my gallbladder. David asked Dr. Morgan if he could do an exam on my gallbladder. Not only did Dr Morgan agree that I should have the exam, but he also suggested additional tests that may be helpful. I can't thank them enough for the thorough, kind and compassionate care I have received here. A big thank you to Dr. Morgan, David and the lone star vein center staff!
Michael N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Explained things well.
Donna W.
Submitted 09/29/19
Had a follow-up appointment for an ultra sound. David was very thorough and my wait time was very short. He is such an asset in your office. Very pleasant and has plenty of knowledge to share about my procedure and answers all of my questions.
Judy F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Morgan is a very good, and caring doctor, he explains things that he is doing and trys not to put you in too much pain.