Testimonials & Reviews

Lone Star Vein Center

Peter B. Morgan, MD

Board Certified General and Vascular Surgeon located in Pearland, TX & The Woodlands, TX

41 total reviews

Dr. Peter B. Morgan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Morgan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YOLANDA E.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excelente
JESSICA N.
Submitted 03/18/22
Happy with the service
KEVIN C.
Submitted 02/24/22
I love the professionalism each team member displayed. The procedure was swift and comfortable.
SHELLEY S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Peter Morgan is a highly qualified, compassionate, technically skilled vascular surgeon. He is a great compliment to the many excellent doctors practicing in The Woodlands. May God bless him with a long, healthy, fulfilling career.
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very friendly & professional.
LINDA M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone in the office was friendly and efficient. Dr Morgan found a problem several other doctors didn't find, and I am already scheduled to have the problem fixed. I definitely recommend Dr. Morgan and his office.
JENNY K.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very good attention , nice people working there
WENDY J.
Submitted 05/12/21
Excellent service. Would prefer less waiting time.
Vic S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Each member of this practice whom I saw is very kind, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Morgan is exemplary of this and I am confident they must be the best! Thank you!
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very professional and entire clinic staff was very kind
TERRY C.
Submitted 02/07/21
Since 2017, I have been a patient of Lone Star Vein Center. Dr Morgan and his team of healthcare professionals totally ROCK! I am so fortunate that my podiatrist referred me to Dr Morgan! Thank you so much for taking such good care of me y'all :)
MAGALYS P.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Morgan is very professional, but within his busy schedule he is able to use the time he spends with his patients to get to know them. He is a perfect example of working smarter and harder.
Venessa M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr.Morgan Es el mejor Doctor que puede existir y mucho muy Proffessional Estoy muy agradecida con El y el me ah dado una nueva esperanza algo que yo veía imposible El Doctor ,Morgan lo ara posible Gracias Diosito por mandarnos Doctores cómo El Muchas Gracias asu Staff de Pearland Muy Proffessionales.
HOLLIE R.
Submitted 05/13/20
Professional and patient while answering questions. Would recommend for anyone needing treatment.
FRANCOISE M.
Submitted 03/17/20
I was very please with my visit .Dr. Morgan is friendly easy to speak to and explain everything quite well.i really liked him and would recommend him to anyone.
James C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Morgan is a very competent physician. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 for two reasons. I think a little more time could have been spent explaining the procedure and what to expect. I felt like the time spent in the closet like changing room was somewhat excessive.
Aurelia R.
Submitted 02/17/20
I am so happy I got my procedure done. I love my legs again❤❤❤
Larry L.
Submitted 02/16/20
Always professional and timely!
Kay B.
Submitted 02/16/20
Always a very friendly atmosphere.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very caring and helpful staff, Dr. Morgan is the best, information provided readily, excellent results with procedures.